Vendor List

Still looking for the perfect DJ or florist? Browse this page for a list of my preferred vendors!
 

COORDINATION & PLANNING

Bumblebee Personal Assistants
Mary Pokluda
612/532.6152
mary@bumblebeepa.com
http://www.bumblebeepa.com

Fabulous Functions
Julie Lyford
651/307.0368
julie@fabulousfunctions.com
http://www.fabulousfunctions.com

DESIGN & STATIONARY

PaperThick Ink
Mỹ Trần Choi
651/321-3358
paperthinker@paperthickink.com
hhttp://www.paperthickink.com

CATERING & DESSERTS

Mintahoe Catering & Events
Elizabeth Hinke
612/767.4108
ehinke@mintahoe.com
http://www.mintahoe.com

Lancer Catering
Cookie Walker
651/290.9864
events@lancercatering.com
http://www.lancercatering.com

Muddy Paws Cheesecake
Tami Cabrera
763/545.7161
yummy@muddypawscheesecake.com
http://www.muddypawscheesecake.com

Queen of Cakes
Terri Leckas
952/942.7628
queenofcakes@live.com
http://queen-of-cakes.com

Perfect Day Cakes
Thea Farrington
507/455.2253
Thea@PerfectDayCakes.com
http://www.PerfectDayCakes.com

Ganache: Truffles For Every Occasion
Kevin Lindee
763/913.2929
ganachetruffles@gmail.com
http://www.ganachetruffles.com

OFFICIANTS

Minnesota Marrying Man
Griffin Dunlop
612/978.8675
gdunlop777@live.com
http://www.minnesotamarryingman.com/

Affordable I Do’s
Susan Lee-Wright
612.272.9436
info@affordableidos.com
http://http://www.affordableidos.com//

VENUES

Van Dusen Mansion
Jennifer Anderson
612/879.4369
jennifer@thevandusenmansion.com
http://www.thevandusenmansion.com

Edgewood Farm
507/248.3656
joycethomas2005@yahoo.com
https://edgewoodevents.shutterfly.com/

BRIDAL APPAREL

 

HAIR & MAKE UP

Sarah Elizabeth Artistry
Sarah Elizabeth
763/587.5113
sarah@sarahelizabethartistry.com
http://www.sarahelizabethartistry.com

Julie Swenson, Beauty PhD.
Julie Swenson
612/741.0288
mybeautyphd@gmail.com
http://www.julieswensonbeauty.com/

Coleson Mann-Entzel
Hair Stylist
605/899.9039
colesonmichael@gmail.com
Website coming soon!

FLORISTS

Floral Logic
Eric Sandstrom
612/767.6336
eric@florallogic.com
http://www.florallogic.com/

M Studio Flower Affair
Meghan Kelliher
651/777.6260
meghan@mstudiofloweraffair.com
http://www.mstudiofloweraffair.com

Uy-Lennon Flower & Design
Terri Uy-Lennon
612/245.7889
info@uylennon.com
http://www.uylennon.com

DISC JOCKEYS & ENTERTAINMENT

Ever After Sound
Adam Benson
651/280.7712
weddings@everaftersound.com
http://www.everaftersound.com

Joy of Music
Joy Schwarz
763/923.5803
joyannschwarz@gmail.com
http://www.joyofmusiconline.com

SUPPLIES & EQUIPMENT RENTALS

Midway Party Rental
612/333.3044
andrew@midwaypartyrental.com
http://www.midwaypartyrental.com

MEDIA

Eyetography (Videography)
Kuba & Aly
http://www.eyetography.com

The Slow Motion Booth
Chris Meyer
http://www.theslowmotionbooth.com

DETAILS & MORE

Tippy Top Creations
Christa McKibben
763/531.2683
acmickibben@comcast.net
http://www.tippytop.net